Thursday, January 26, 2012

January 27, 2012 - Tim Ringgold

Listen to this week's show to learn business tips from Tim Ringgold of

Board Certified music therapist Tim Ringgold is Director of Sonic Divinity, which provides music therapy services in Orange County, CA, and teaches business and success principles to new and seasoned professionals alike.  

Tim serves his music therapy community as Vice President of the Western Region Chapter of the AMTA, and is a regular presenter at both regional and national conferences.  

Tim has delivered no less than 16 presentations on music therapy topics since his internship at Musicworx, Inc. in 2008, and has gone on to earn a certificate in NICU music therapy and in HealthRHYTHMS. 

Inaugural recipient of the WRAMTA New Professional Award in 2009, Tim is a graduate of Chapman University in Orange, CA, where he served as President of the Student Music Therapy Association, as well as received the Music Therapy Award and Guitar Award from the Chapman Conservatory of Music.
Find out more about Tim at

LIVE 12 noon eastern/11 am central/10 am mountain/9 am pacific. You can also check out the archives here.


Make It Happen Mama said...

I copied and pasted the url for Mr. Ringgold's web site and it says the domain has expired :-/

Janice Lindstrom, MA, MT-BC said...

Thanks for letting me know. When I used that url it redirected to, which is his site. I changed the information on the show page. I appreciate your feedback!