Wednesday, October 19, 2011

October 21, 2011-Key Changes Music Therapy

Natalie Mullis is my guest this week. I've been wanting to talk to her for a long time too! She owns Key Changes Music Therapy in my birth-town, Columbia, South Carolina. The mission at Key Changes Music Therapy Services is to provide quality, evidence-based music therapy services to individuals and organizations in the midlands area of South Carolina. She also educates the public about the uses and credibility of music therapy as a useful and necessary treatment modality.

Listen LIVE at 12 noon Eastern/11 am Central/10am Mountain/9 am Pacific. The archived show is available 15 minutes after the show ends and can also be found on iTunes.

No comments: