Friday, November 11, 2011

November 18, 2011 - LIVE from Atlanta!

This week I'm broadcasting live from the exhibit hall of the American Music Therapy Association Conference in Atlanta, GA. I'll attempt to stop conference attendees in the exhibit hall to ask them about their conference experience and let you know what's going on nationally in the field of music therapy. The scheduled show is subject to change, so check or Twitter for the latest information about the show. This is also the last show of 2011. I have lots of guests booked in January, so I'll speak to you again in 2012! Happy New Year!

Listen LIVE at 12:30 pm EST/11:30 am CST/10:30 am MST/9:30 am PST or find the archived show about 15 minutes after the live show ends.

No comments: